Welcome!

Hello friends, welcome to my blog! I plan to use this as an outlet for chronicling all the things that happen and/or matter to me: a thoughtful pondering or two, the most mouth-watering recipes, happiness hacks, travel tales, funny fails, and much more!

I recently found out that the platform I had used for my previous blog has been annulled. It was a tragedy that I lost all that content – though also a blessing in disguise, as this past blog documented every day in the life of my 18-19 year old self. Talk about teen angst!

I am keen to get started and get sharing. I hope you enjoy as much as I do!

xxRach

Leave a Reply

